Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Katie Wood
Katie Wood
2020-04-20
recommends
Amazing lip filler correction experience and I will never go anywhere else! I visited Clare to have my lip fillers corrected as previous filler that had been injected, over a number of years by another company, resulted in blister type lumps inside of my upper lip and also had migrated outside of my lip line causing a very unnatural appearance. With Clare’s professional medical expertise this was fully rectified to a pleasing and natural look. Clare has a very calm and caring approach and listens to her clients needs whilst balancing this with her vast knowledge and experience within this field. Clare is a true medical professional and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! Thank you so much Clare xx
Ellis Bignell
Ellis Bignell
2020-01-31
recommends
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Had Treatment done 2 weeks ago by Clare and the results are nothing short of AMAZING. It has set beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with the results. First time ever having anything done and she is very friendly, professional and explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. Will definitely go back for any other skin related help! 10/10 THANK YOU CLARE! 🙂
Lauren Lawrence
Lauren Lawrence
2019-07-20
recommends
I wanted to leave a review for Clare as finding the right Aesthetic Nurse for you is so important! It can be very difficult to find someone who understands what you are trying to achieve & how you need to get there! This is where Clare comes in, firstly she is nothing but lovely, she really does care - she makes you feel so at ease & comfortable. Her treatment room is cosy & very clean, she is a true professional! Clare knows her stuff & has all the knowledge to answer any questions you may have! She is safe & cautious throughout consultation & treatment! When we decide to have any treatment, we want honest advice in order to achieve the best results & Clare gives you just that! She recommends treatments but also isn’t afraid to tell you what you DO NOT need! You can tell she loves what she does & that’s why she’s in this industry! I believe it’s not just all about the treatment or your nurse but the products too! The quality of her products are amazing! I myself have been to a few different nurses over the last couple of years before going to Iuvenis Aesthetics & the results I got with them have never been as good as what I get with Clare. I only recommend Clare to others now & I honestly have no doubt that anyone who chooses to go with her will be 100% satisfied. Thank you Clare for always being be best at what you do & looking after me! You are always introducing me to new treatments & educating me but there’s never any pressure! You will do just want the best for your clients! I have learnt so much since coming to you so thank you! I cannot wait to see you again shortly xxx
Alexandra Bartlett
Alexandra Bartlett
2019-05-04
recommends
Clare is simply amazing! I’ve had 3 treatments with her and I’m so happy. She really cares about her clients and always gives a 100% honest recommendation! If you are looking for a highly skilled professional with a kind and sincere approach then you are in the right place 🙌🏻👌❤️
Hannah Lily James
Hannah Lily James
2019-04-16
recommends
Brilliant service. Claire is the loveliest person and will answer any questions you may have. Would highly recommend and I am so happy with the results 🙂
Rachel Mccusker
Rachel Mccusker
2019-02-17
recommends
I visited Iuvenis Aesthetics last Tuesday and instantly felt at ease with Clare. She is very professional and informed me fully of the treatment Profhilo. The treatment is absolutely incredible, completely changed my skin. And I’m due back in 4 weeks to have it again. I can’t wait!! The lines on my neck have subsided and my skin feels like silk!! Thank you so much.
Frank Newman-Thomas
Frank Newman-Thomas
2019-01-28
recommends
Claire is so professional and explains everything in details, answers any questions and queries I had, the results are amazing, thank you Claire you truly are an amazing person and love what you do, I’ll be seeing you soon xxx
Elizabeth Patterson
Elizabeth Patterson
2018-11-08
recommends
Clare truly is a professional. Her consultation process was honest, helpful and put my mind at ease. The treatment was done very well and I didn’t leave looking like a clown. The aftercare is second to none and was a nice touch being checked on. Highly recommend and will be booking something in again soon.
Jessica Tysoe
Jessica Tysoe
2018-10-27
recommends
I had a consultation for my lips before getting anything done, and I was given honest feedback on what the best option would be for what I was looking to achieve! I would really recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics if you are looking for best natural results. Clare is so lovely and really reassuring, would recommend to anyone!❤️