Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  I loved the treatment! I will definitely come back to England specially for it. Clare is lovely and made me feel very comfortable and at home. Thanks again ��

    thumb Camilia Ben Omar
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Being a slightly older person I wanted a natural look. Not pumped up lips but lips, I had very thin top lips and wanted to look better in pictures with my sons wedding in July I have to say, Clare was brilliant, she Just k ew what I wanted and gave me for the first time lips. I can now look in the mirror and actually like what I see. Would I recommend, hell yes I will be back

    thumb Gerri Hamer
    5/06/2017

    5 star review  Visiting Iuvenis was one of the best decisions I have made! Clare is lovely and makes you feel completely relaxed. I will never trust anyone else to touch my face from now on. I highly recommend Iuvenis to anyone looking for a friendly experience from start to finish.

    thumb Sophie Hamer
    5/06/2017
  • 5 star review  I had a consultation with iuvenis in December 2016 for anti wrinkle injections. From start to finish the Care I receive was amazing. Clare who performed the procedure was brilliant, very welcoming and so gentle. I was very relaxed the whole time I was there. The after care is also brilliant as she takes so much pride in her work and will ensure you are happy with the outcome. Also very responsive if you have any questions that may need answering after any procedure. Over all I cannot recommend Iuvenis aesthetics enough. From start to finish and beyond I felt I was under great care.

    thumb Saul Dempsey
    3/09/2017

    positive review  Brilliant service. Claire is the loveliest person and will answer any questions you may have. Would highly recommend and I am so happy with the results 🙂

    thumb Hannah Lily James
    4/16/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful clinic in a lovely private location. Clare is incredible at what she does, so professional and would never do a treatment she didn’t think was absolutely necessary, this is rare in aesthetics and goes to show how kind and caring she is. Wouldn’t trust anyone else, thank you again! Will continue to recommend to friends and family xxx

    thumb Lauren Done
    7/31/2018
  • positive review  I can’t recommend Claire and her team enough! I personally wouldn’t go anywhere else now for treatments. Claire is so helpful with great advise when it comes to advising with treatments. Any questions or concerns that I have had she has always got back to me straight away and put me at ease! Clinic is lovely and chic and always so clean! Completely recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics! Lovely clinic Lovely lady! Xx

    thumb Colleen Goggin
    8/29/2018

    positive review  Amazing lip filler correction experience and I will never go anywhere else! I visited Clare to have my lip fillers corrected as previous filler that had been injected, over a number of years by another company, resulted in blister type lumps inside of my upper lip and also had migrated outside of my lip line causing a very unnatural appearance. With Clare’s professional medical expertise this was fully rectified to a pleasing and natural look. Clare has a very calm and caring approach and listens to her clients needs whilst balancing this with her vast knowledge and experience within this field. Clare is a true medical professional and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! Thank you so much Clare xx

    thumb Katie Wood
    4/20/2020

    5 star review  Thank you so much Claire for doing my microdermabrasion today skin feels and looks so much clearer and healthier, would highly recommend so welcoming and professional wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments now xx

    thumb Sinead Goggin
    3/16/2017
  • 5 star review  You can't get better than Iuvenis Aesthetics, I have had two microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Clare, my skin feels amazing & in fact the best it ever has! She also recommend a moisturiser which is totally amazing! You are made to feel completely relaxed and at ease.. I'm already excited for my next visit �

    thumb Jessica May Saxon
    5/18/2017

    positive review  Had a few treatments done now by the lovely claire she is always so welcoming and professional feel and look about 20 years younger can't thank you enough will defiantly be back xx

    thumb Sharon Steer
    3/18/2017

    positive review  I wanted to leave a review for Clare as finding the right Aesthetic Nurse for you is so important! It can be very difficult to find someone who understands what you are trying to achieve & how you need to get there! This is where Clare comes in, firstly she is nothing but lovely, she really does care - she makes you feel so at ease & comfortable. Her treatment room is cosy & very clean, she is a true professional! Clare knows her stuff & has all the knowledge to answer any questions you may have! She is safe & cautious throughout consultation & treatment! When we decide to have any treatment, we want honest advice in order to achieve the best results & Clare gives you just that! She recommends treatments but also isn’t afraid to tell you what you DO NOT need! You can tell she loves what she does & that’s why she’s in this industry! I believe it’s not just all about the treatment or your nurse but the products too! The quality of her products are amazing! I myself have been to a few different nurses over the last couple of years before going to Iuvenis Aesthetics & the results I got with them have never been as good as what I get with Clare. I only recommend Clare to others now & I honestly have no doubt that anyone who chooses to go with her will be 100% satisfied. Thank you Clare for always being be best at what you do & looking after me! You are always introducing me to new treatments & educating me but there’s never any pressure! You will do just want the best for your clients! I have learnt so much since coming to you so thank you! I cannot wait to see you again shortly xxx

    thumb Lauren Lawrence
    7/20/2019
  • positive review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Had Treatment done 2 weeks ago by Clare and the results are nothing short of AMAZING. It has set beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with the results. First time ever having anything done and she is very friendly, professional and explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. Will definitely go back for any other skin related help! 10/10 THANK YOU CLARE! 🙂

    thumb Ellis Bignell
    1/31/2020

    positive review  Loved meeting Claire and having my treatments with her. She is so professional and makes you feel really at ease. The salon is lovely and so easy to get to. Can’t recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics enough!

    thumb Tasha Weston
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I came to Clare for lip fillers this year, she was so welcoming and made me feel very relaxed and at ease! Clare is amazing at what she does and has given me the lips I have always wanted. I would highly recommend to go to iuvenis aesthetics, I defiantly will be going back when I need my top up!

    thumb Joanne Philpott
    3/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Today I had a consultation for my lips and I was given honest feedback on what the best option would be for me at this moment in time. I would really recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics if you are looking for best natural results.

    thumb Danielle Bradley
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  Clare is AMAZING at what she does!!! Would not go anywhere else for my treatments. The clinic is lovely, and very discreet. Clare is always on hand to answer any questions I may have about treatments. Such a lovely lady who makes you feel at ease! Would absolutely recommend!!!!

    thumb Estefania Sofia Vaquerizo Ersser
    8/07/2018

    positive review  I had a consultation for my lips before getting anything done, and I was given honest feedback on what the best option would be for what I was looking to achieve! I would really recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics if you are looking for best natural results. Clare is so lovely and really reassuring, would recommend to anyone!❤️

    thumb Jessica Tysoe
    10/27/2018
  • positive review  Claire is so professional and explains everything in details, answers any questions and queries I had, the results are amazing, thank you Claire you truly are an amazing person and love what you do, I’ll be seeing you soon xxx

    thumb Frankimo Jake Newman-Thomas
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  For years I have dreamt of having fuller lips many times I have looked into having lip fillers but have never gone through with it until I came across Iuvenis Asthetics In February 2017. After seeing a lot of Iuvenis Asthetics work Via Facebook And Instagram I decided to book a consultation for lip fillers. Clare who undertook the procedure instantly made me feel completely at ease with her friendly and gentle ways. The clinic is a clean, comfortable and relaxing environment. Clare is very knowledgeable of all the procedures is aware of some of the discomforts you may experience and tries her upmost best to minimise this. I was so pleased with the outcome experiencing no bruising and very minimal swelling I now feel very confident with my new luscious lips, I highly recommend using Iuvenis Aesthetics Thank you so much.

    thumb Storme Dempsey
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  Clare is a true professional with exception people skills. She took her time explaining the procedure to me for Botox and lip fillers, ensuring I was completely happy before she started. Throughout she was incredibly gentle and put me at ease. Thank you Clare! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    thumb Susan Bullock
    3/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Clare is amazing at what she does and the advice she gives she recommended I used epionce after I had micro needling and I have to say it was the best thing I have ever used on my skin giving me maximum results highly recommend

    thumb Arlene Gill
    8/07/2018

    positive review  Clare truly is a professional. Her consultation process was honest, helpful and put my mind at ease. The treatment was done very well and I didn’t leave looking like a clown. The aftercare is second to none and was a nice touch being checked on. Highly recommend and will be booking something in again soon.

    thumb Elizabeth Patterson
    11/08/2018

    5 star review  Such a lovely and friendly environment, highly recommended.

    thumb Mark Brownlow
    3/14/2017
  • positive review  Great experience, very professional and caring with expert knowledge and a reassuring manner I would highly recommend thank you

    thumb Dee Igoe
    8/07/2018

    positive review  Clare is simply amazing! I’ve had 3 treatments with her and I’m so happy. She really cares about her clients and always gives a 100% honest recommendation! If you are looking for a highly skilled professional with a kind and sincere approach then you are in the right place 🙌🏻👌❤️

    thumb Alexandra Bartlett
    5/04/2019

    positive review  I visited Iuvenis Aesthetics last Tuesday and instantly felt at ease with Clare. She is very professional and informed me fully of the treatment Profhilo. The treatment is absolutely incredible, completely changed my skin. And I’m due back in 4 weeks to have it again. I can’t wait!! The lines on my neck have subsided and my skin feels like silk!! Thank you so much.

    thumb Rachel Mccusker
    2/17/2019