Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Based on 25 reviews.
Boryana Nedeva
Boryana Nedeva
2020-07-07
Great service! Claire is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!!! Look forward to coming back.
G T
G T
2020-02-13
I’d never had any cosmetic work before. A steam facial was as adventurous as I had got. When I went to Clare it was clear she knew her stuff & had a passion for her work. She listened to what most bothering me and then would offer advice on what was best or what should be left alone. I’ve had Botox, Profhilo & more recently I had filler in my lips. I’ve also been using Retinol. The results of all treatments have been so natural but affective. I’m always told I do not look my age (46) and people always comment on my skin. She will tell you the risk associated with any treatment. The side effects and the do’s and don’ts post treatment to get the best result. Clare is very gentle and none of my treatments have been painful. Uncomfortable at some injection sites but not painful. The lips being the biggest surprise. I expected them to be very painful but it really wasn’t. The magic of Clare is that you get the results you want without looking ‘done’. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face. Seriously, book your appointment, you’ll never look back!
charlotte augusts
charlotte augusts
2019-09-09
I have recently visited Clare’s clinic for lip fillers and I couldn’t recommended her enough! Clare reassured me from the very beginning and didn’t rush or pressure me into something until I was positive I wanted to go ahead. She explained the ins and outs of the procedure from beginning to end before starting. I am so pleased with the outcome and wouldn’t look elsewhere for any future cosmetics. What a lovely woman whom clearly loves the work she does whilst also caring about her clients. Thank you Clare, couldn’t speak highly enough of you!!
Hayley Christian
Hayley Christian
2019-07-26
I have been see see other people previously, however have never had such a great experience with Claire, doesn't try sell anything more than needed and natural results. Had botox jaw, amazing I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment. Couldn't be happier. x
Tracey Roberts
Tracey Roberts
2019-07-18
Claire done my Profhilo a few weeks ago & was the results are amazing I cannot wait for my second appointment. Claire explained the whole process step by step & was very gentle.
Ivana W
Ivana W
2019-07-09
Pixie
Pixie
2019-06-02
I decided to have fillers here after reading reviews and I was not disappointed. As a nervous first timer, I felt Clare took the time to really listen to my concerns and not once did I feel pressured or rushed, I felt so at ease, informed and above all else safe. She's honest, warm and professional it's refreshing. My results have enhanced my face, like i've been restored to a former glory and not over done or obvious. I feel lucky to have found such a good clinical nurse, if I could give more stars I would.
Vandana Mandaviya
Vandana Mandaviya
2019-05-04
I had certain skin problems on my face like acne and patches, after seeking treatment from Clare my skin has completely changed it’s all clean and fresh as if nothing happened. I would really like to thank her to help me out. And I would strongly recommend other people to seek treatment or help from her:)
Craig Ward
Craig Ward
2019-05-02
I went for a skin consultation with Claire, she was very helpful and advised me on what products to use for my skin. I would definitely recommend Iuvenis Aesthetics to all my family & friends 🙂
N M
N M
2019-05-01
Claire is absolutely fantastic she has a kind and expert nature. I felt in completely safe hands. Claire's treatments have transformed my skin and look completely natural.